We’re here to help you be more efficient

We are a diversified organization delivering a range of customized document imaging and document management services delivered by a passionate team. We are dedicated to providing comprehensive solutions backed by our 24/7/365 support.

Meet Our Team

Greg Todd

Greg Todd

President

E-Mail: gtodd@polarimaging.ca

Steve Todd

Steve Todd

Director of Business Development

E-Mail: stodd@polarimaging.ca

Carrie Venner

Carrie Venner

Account Manager

E-Mail: cvenner@polarimaging.ca

Caylen Stevens

Caylen Stevens

IT Coordinator

E-Mail: cstevens@polarimaging.ca

Liane Scott

Liane Scott

Marketing Coordinator

E-Mail: lscott@polarimaging.ca

Cheryl Finkers

Cheryl Finkers

Service Manager

E-Mail: cfinkers@polarimaging.ca